View Cart

TW-06: Society Of Friends AKA The Quakers - "Vol. III" 7" TW-06

Austin TX 90's power violence! Following their debut 7" on Mortville and a brutal split 7" with Short Hate Temper, this hardcore powerhouse released this, their 3rd release. Following this record, they'd soon move on to release a great LP on 625. Absolutely brutal and essential.

Track Listing:
1. Carl's
2. Skinhead War
3. Rage Against The Grindcore
4. Maintain Radio Contact
5. Bob Vila
6. C.O.V.
7. Slow
8. Dumb Problem