View Cart

TW-03: PAUL NEWMAN - "Clear Baby" 7" TW-03

Paul Newman was an Austin (and sometimes Chicago) based post rock/math rock band. Their music is largely instrumental, creating vast soundscapes with occasional interjections of both subtle and intense vocals. This 7", which is now out of print, was their very first release.

Paul A. Newman (bass)
Craig McCaffrey (guitar, vocals), also a member of The American Analog Set
Anthony Nozero (drums, tuba), also a member of Drums & Tuba
Edward Robert (bass, electronics, vocals), also a member of I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness

1. Clear Baby
2. ...Please Wait During The Silence

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

500 Pressed