View Cart

TW-15: WET LUNGS - s/t 7" TW-15

WET LUNGS are a devastating new band turning heads and gaining well deserved attention within the Austin metal and hardcore scenes. Featuring Mike Morowitz (The Roller) on vocals, Gabe Serbian (The Locust, Holy Molar, Cattle Decapitation, etc) on drums and Pete Brown on guitar, this seven song blast straddles the line between doomy metal end-time jams and grinding hardcore brutality.

Track Listing:
1. Scud
2. Greasy Mongrels
3. Bad Lands = Good Times
4. Gooned Out
5. Resist Or Serve
6. Black Lagoon
7. Beach Impediment (Surf Nazis)


Pressing Information

100 copies on White vinyl.
400 copies on Black vinyl.

Comes with a digital download card.